NUESTRAS SEDES

La Gran Caracas

Farmacia Francisco de Miranda, C.A.

Teléfonos: (0212) 235.23.92 / 90.19 / (0212) 814.59.79
Correo electrónico: gerenciafrancisco@enviamed.com /  franciscomiranda@enviamed.com / franciscomiranda1@enviamed.com
Gerente de Farmacia: Angy Madriz

Farmacia Rómulo Gallegos, C.A.

Teléfonos: (0212) 227.61.46 / 283.19.31 / 39.31/524.51.85
Correo electrónico: romulogallegos@enviamed.com / gerenciaromulo@enviamed.com
Gerente de Farmacia: Adriana Solorzano

Farmacia Plaza Bolívar, C.A.

Teléfonos: (0212) 862.58.99 / 26.99 / 65.57
Correo electrónico: plazabolivar@enviamed.com / gerenciaplaza@enviamed.com
Gerente: Eglee Boger

Farmacia Ralsu, C.A.

Teléfonos: (0212) 472.14.80
Correo electrónico: gerenciaralsu@enviamed.com  ralsu@enviamed.com
Gerente: Betzi Castillo

Integra Farmacéutica La Solano, C.A.

Teléfonos: (0212) 953.25.15/ 954.06.55
Correo electrónico: gerencialasolano@enviamed.com  lasolano2@enviamed.com
Gerente de Farmacia: Ivonne Martinez

Farmacia Pinecrest, C.A.

Teléfonos: (0212) 263.32.31 / 15.60
Correo electrónico: gerenciapinecrest@enviamed.com pinecrest@enviamed.com
Correo electrónico: José Ramirez

Farmacia R.B.G. 2020, C.A.

Teléfonos: (0212)352.30.41 / 72.71 / 51.93
Correo electrónico: gerenciarbg@enviamed.com
Gerente de Farmacia: Dra. Mireya Cabrera

Farmacia Escorche La Paz, C.A.

Teléfonos: (0212) 362.46.66
Correo electrónico: escorche@enviamed.com gerenciaescorche@enviamed.com
Gerente de Farmacia: Milaidys Gonzalez

Presencia Regional

Valencia

Farmacia Industrial Valencia Sur, C.A.

Teléfonos: (0241) 832.54.75 / 832.55.72
Correo electrónico: gerenciaindustrial@enviamed.com
industrialvalencia@enviamed.com
Gerente de Farmacia: Nancy Rodríguez

Valencia

Farmacia Paseo Cabriales, C.A.

Teléfonos: (0241) 824.35.61 / 824.41.70 /825.69.12
Correo electrónico: gerenciacabriales@enviamed.com
paseocabriales@enviamed.com
Gerente de Farmacia: Daniel Oronoz

Maracay

Farmacia Ariyani, C.A.

Teléfonos: (0243) 246.85.36
Correo electrónico: gerenciaariyani@enviamed.com
ariyani@enviamed.com
Gerente de Farmacia: Oradys Choirio

Cumaná

Farmacia Economik, C.A.

Teléfonos: (0293) 433.76.78 / 411.61.14
Correo electrónico: gerenciaeconomik@enviamed.com
economik@enviamed.com
Gerente de Farmacia: Hildelen Álvarez

Punto Fijo

Farmacia Julieta, C.A.

Teléfonos: (0269) 935.02.20 / 02.12
Correo electrónico: julieta@enviamed.com gerenciajulieta@enviamed.com
Gerente de Farmacia: Ramón Montes D’ Oca

Volver arriba